• OUR PRODUCTS

    PAYMENT PRODUCTS

    Payment and settlement services

    We support the settlement of your funds to over 200 banks within China as well as to the overseas bank accounts in more than 70 countries and areas.

    FOREX PRODUCTS

    Forex and hedging solutions

    Our system supports direct access to the inter-bank FX market for the most friendly and accurate FX rate data to offer the best currency exchange and hedging services.

    REMITTANCE PRODUCTS

    Inward funds transfers into China from all around the world

    We directly integrate with partnering banks’ systems to provide highly efficient and compliant remittance services for our valued overseas clients with a much lower fee schedule compared to the market benchmark.

  • OUR SOLUTIONS

    PROCUREMENTS AND SUPPLY CHAIN

    Procurement and supply chain enhancement for cross-border E-commerce

    We know the true purchasing need of E-commerce merchants and provide them with a whole package of unique solutions to solve their critical problems, such as low compliance , low settlement speed, high FX chargers and etc.

    B2B TRADE

    B2B settlement solutions for cross-border commodity trade

    We provide professional B2B settlement solutions suitable to the features of traditional trading industry to solve the difficulties of the middle/minor-sized merchants during their B2B commerce, such as hardship of collection , low compliance, tremendous FX Loss, tardiness of payment period and more.

    OVERSEAS EDUCATION

    Cross-border payment solutions for overseas education

    We recognize the vigorous development of overseas education and online studying and provide the industry with a new cross-border solution to simplify its current complicated procedures with shorter period of funds transfer, higher compliance level, lower transfer fee and more.

  • OUR ADVANTAGES

    COMPLIANT AND SAFE

    Compliance is what we care most just like traditional FI.

    We apply the most rigid KYC entrance policies , the strongest global AML system, the most advanced risk control system and the strictest operation mechanism to make sure every transaction is processed safely and in compliance with all the regulations, the client’s transactions to be long-term stable, and the client’s revenue and brand recognition to be greatly promoted.

    EFFICIENT AND FAST

    Unique system AI for revolutionary higher efficiency

    We directly integrate with banks and FIs both in China and globally. All transactions will be processed under our system's intellectualized procedures with the most optimized algorithm. Thanks to our AI routing technology, daily transactions processing capacity has been further improved. The speed and efficiency are unprecedented and unmatched in the whole industry.

    FAVOURABLE FX PRICE

    No more FX loss, only FX gains

    We apply the most cutting-edge technologies to directly access the inter-bank FX market for the most favorable price. Live and transparent quotation method enables our clients to always seize the preferential trading point and increase their profits during FX. Rate capture solutions is also provided so that clients won’t have to worry about any potential FX fluctuations.

    GLOBAL PAYMENTS SUPPORT

    No more endless waiting of the traditional wire transfer

    We support transactions with not only over 200 banking institutions in China, but also over 70 more countries and areas in the whole world. You will no longer face any unpleasant experience of additional fees and tardiness caused by the intermediary banks during the traditional wire transfers.

  • OUR SERVICES

    API SYSTEM INTEGRATION

    We provide stable and fast API solutions that are able to seamlessly integrate with your current system with automated data access, which saves a great number of complicated manual labors and exactly meet your demands for massive cross-border payment requirements. Our greatly enhanced data capture and verification ability will provide you with an absolutely fantastic seamless payment experience.

    SAAS MERCHANT PLATFORM

    Without any downloading or installation, you can directly log in our merchant service platform online and access to the market in a most efficient way ! Simple and easy-to-use online platform makes you operate more smoothly where you can also enjoy our comprehensive and exclusive data insight analysis that enable you to understand the transaction whereabouts more easily and precisely.

• 我们的产品

    支付产品

    支付结算服务

       支持将资金结算到国内200多家银行、海外70多个国家和地区的账户。

    外汇产品

    外汇与保值

       对接银行间外汇市场,获取业内最优惠的牌价,提供外汇兑换、外汇增值等服务。

    汇款产品

    海外汇入国内

       直连银行系统,为海外客户提供高效、合规的汇款服务,手续费低于市场价格。

  • 我们的方案

    采购供应链

    跨境电商采购供应链金融方案

       从客户采购的本质出发,我们提供外汇保值、供应链采购等一体化的金融服务,解决出口电商供应链合规度低、结算缓慢、牌价偏高等问题。

    B2B贸易

    跨境货物贸易B2B结算方案

       针对传统货物贸易行业的特点,我们提供B2B行业的结算方案,解决中小货物贸易服务中B2B收款难、资金处理合规度低、外汇损失、汇款慢等问题。

    留学教育

    留学教育跨境支付方案

       基于出境求学和互联网教育的蓬勃发展,我们提供留学教育跨境金融方案,解决了现有方案中操作复杂,汇款周期长,合规度低,手续费高等问题。

  • 我们的优势

    合规安全

    我们最关注的和传统金融一致:合规

       通过严格的KYC,强大的Accuity全球反洗钱系统和先进的风控系统,以及严谨的运营机制,保障合规交易的安全进行,保障客户长期稳定的交易,提高收益和品牌度。

    快速高效

    系统智能化助力客户高效的完成交易

       我们直连国内外银行和金融机构系统,所有的交易均通过最优的算法实现系统智能化处理,智能路由算法进一步加速了我们日均处理交易的能力,实现业内前所未有的快速与高效。

    牌价优惠

    再无牌价坑,只有牌价惠

       我们通过前沿的技术,对接银行间外汇市场,为客户获取优惠牌价。实时透明的报价方式,永远处于市场优惠的节点,增加客户在外汇上的收益。同时我们提供锁汇服务,让客户不再担心牌价波动。

    全球支持

    不再需要电汇般无尽的等待

       我们同时支持国内200多家银行以及全球70多个国家和地区的结算。从此你不再需要担心会出现中间行扣费、停滞不前等不良体验。

  • 我们的服务

    API系统对接

        稳定快速的API能无缝对接您现有的系统,自动化的数据对接,免去了繁杂的人工操作,精确的满足您企业大规模的跨境支付需求。大大提升数据抓取和数据验证能力,为您提供绝佳的无缝支付体验。

    SAAS商户平台

        无需下载、安装,您可以登录我们的在线商户平台,快速高效地进入市场。简单便捷的线上平台,让您更加方便的进行操作。平台上全面和独到的数据分析,更可以让您轻松、准确的了解资金动向。